New experiences

As I was nearing the end of 10 years of college, I was hanging out with Nick and hearing about all he had done in the last 10 years. While I am proud of what I have accomplished, and I was able to experience alot, somehow I feel like I missed out on a lot of things. I guess I will always have some element of that. Each day involved compromise. BUT, it spurred me to try new things and to just do what I enjoy. I started climbing, running a bit, joined a gym again, started eating better, getting sleep, looking at mountain biking, and now I have been to the first concert in forever. I love concerts! Bought tickets to 2 more this summer:

Modest Mouse at Paolo Soleri Amphitheater in Santa Fe last night….they are tearing it down. :0(

Ray LaMontagne and David Gray at the Santa Fe Opera House on August 31st

Tegan and Sara at RedRocks on September 13th.

Whoo hooo!!!

Leave a Reply

