Awkward living

Party was fun…all 14-16 hours of it! Nothing was broken, lots of beer and jello shots were ingested, Haupia was a success….good times! And nearly everyone got lei’d, although I didn’t get pictures of everyone.

Now, I can really move forward with clearing out the house. The problem is that it’s making daily living a little difficult. I went to warm up my leftover pasta and realized that I sold the microwave yesterday. Couches and butcher block going this week also. I really want to get it over with so I can start making plans to ship things and study for my boards….which I still have not received the go-ahead to take.

One thought on “Awkward living

Leave a Reply

