Movin’ Right Along…

Footloose and fancy-free….

Muppets on the brain.

3 Great things happened today:

1. I found a beautiful place on Maui in JUST the neighborhood I want

2. I ran in the valley, and it felt pretty good

3. I GOT MY OFFER LETTER!

Yep, I finally received official documentation on my residency, which means I can finally make plans to move forward. No slowing down from here on out:

OCTOBER

1stNAPLEX

2nd– Sail-A-Bration

5th-6th– Drive my car and other stuff to Long Beach to ship out to Maui

12thMPJE, then party

16th– Fly out to Maui

18th– Register Keely at school

19th– Start my residency

Leave a Reply

