203/333- Project 333

In the process of writing about my 333 Project, I have done searches to see if anyone else was doing the same thing as me. Turns out, there is a challenge out there that is completely different, but along the lines of what I am striving for….simplicity. I found the following article: Simplify Your Wardrobe with Project 333, which led me to the original website, www.bemorewithless.com. The project is described here, and they even have their own Twitter (#project333) and Facebook.

It talks about using no more than 33 items in your wardrobe for 3 months. Honestly, with all of my clothes in suitcases, I have probably managed to go with about 20 items of clothing.

Oh, and the challenge starts TOMORROW, OCTOBER 1ST!!

Are you game?

Leave a Reply

