Where were we?

Somehow, it’s 10 days after the last day I posted about, and I have so many pics to post…. and 333 project pics to do…ugh.

I had to work the week of Nov.15-19, so Nick rented a road bike (a tank in his words) for the week, and he went exploring, which was uber cool in my mind. He did more exploring in that week than I had done altogether. Plus, he rode on the island before I did.

Here are some pics from his ride on the 15th. He ended up doing the whole West Loop, which was about 100 miles.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

