Mounting my trusty steed again

Highlights of my day:

  • I rode my bike into work with my new mobile office on board
  • Sheena and I got our rough drafts together for our Western States project
  • I was able to avoid getting caught up in the stress at work and remained calm, cool and collected
  • I rode back home from work and didn’t bonk or crash
  • I was able to fit into my old short-shorts for the first time in a LONG time
  • Nick seemed excited to plan things for us to do in Seattle
  • I made spring rolls for the first time, and they were good!!
One thought on “Mounting my trusty steed again

Leave a Reply

