So Full

My day was so full yesterday, that I didn’t even have time to post! I started off the day with a great first time paddling in an outrigger canoe with Maui Canoe Club. We rode in the Honu Lani O Ke Kai, and I am feeling it in my back today, in a good way. It’s a great way to truly experience team dynamics, and a great core/back workout.

Later in the day, I ran a good 4 miles, much of it on the beach, which is ROUGH but a great workout. I had spent the middle of the day getting ready for Fish Taco night with my co-resident, roommate, and friends visiting from Spokane. The fish tacos turned out awesome, there was TONS of laughter and smiles, and I ate way too much. A full belly to end a full day!

Leave a Reply

