Better late than never

Okay, I finally missed a day. I started to post, but couldn’t think of anything I wanted to share. My day wasn’t exciting.  Keely had her swim meet, which went really well, actually. I went to the beach, which was the usual nice experience, despite the high winds. Actually, I did get approached as I was leaving by this older guy who wanted to photograph me. He had his “portfolio” with him. I humored him and looked at the naked pictures of his wife, but I couldn’t get past the bright green stuff on his chin. It must have been spirulina or something, but it made him seem even goofier. He is amateur, so I wouldn’t consider it. I have wanted to be photographed before, but only by a friend I trust or someone reputable. Oh, and not naked shots by a stranger. I took it as a compliment and went on my merry way.

Leave a Reply

