Flying

Time that is…time is flying by. I somehow missed two days of posting while at the APhA Annual meeting in Seattle. I am now trying to catch up on emails and work, as well as processing all of the ideas and advice I have tried to absorb these past few days. I love how conferences reignite my passions and get me jazzed again about all the possibilities that await.

I am excited about the future, excited about what I can create, and happy for the connections I have reinforced, as well as the ones I forged while here.

2 thoughts on “Flying

  1. Always glad to hear when friends are happy and excited for the future! I am sorry we missed out on Seattle! Next time.

Leave a Reply

