Flux

I am in the midst, yet again, of having to make life-changing decisions. I am trying to decide where I am going to live, what type of career to have, where to raise Keely, and much more. Part of me dreads having to make the choice and wants to crawl into a hole and hope it will all just magically work out. We all know that doesn’t work. The other part of me (and it’s winning out) is excited, almost giddy, that I have so many options. I feel like it’s time to redefine my life yet again.

I am figuring out what I want, and I am going to make it happen.

Leave a Reply

