Solo

Exhausting day due to an exhausting week of many social events, entertaining, etc on top of work and kid. I meant to go to bed early, but somehow I popped in this movie that has been sitting around waiting to be watched.  Anyone who knows me well enough knows that I do not watch movies alone, and only rarely with people. I just don’t see the value in sitting on my duff for that long without communication and sharing of something.

Well, the movie was suggested by a friend, and I am so glad I watched it! I think many people could benefit from watching it, actually. It’s called Bliss, but it’s about much more than that. It’s psychologically spot on.

Leave a Reply

