Checking off

Checking things off the list feels good, just too much to do and think about right now. Applications for jobs, applications for federal positions (VERY long and extensive), forms for Keely’s new school, medical appointments, looking for a new place, hoping I will have a job, wondering if I need to look at other states, trying to finish a CDTM, research gathering and analysis, rotation design, etc for my residency…somewhere in there is laundry and cleaning, but it’s down the list right now. I know I am missing things, but they are on a list somewhere….

No time to worry, just do. So incredibly tired though. Came home and napped past two days. I choose not to stress over it and figure that the stress of not knowing what will happen in two months is working on me. Just grab the sleep, recuperate, and move on.

Leave a Reply

