Shoulda, Coulda, Woulda

Thinking that I should have ridden more on Maui a long time ago. It’s just so much more fun with people to show you around. Plus, I was worried about embarrassing myself by falling off the group too soon. How silly I was. There are always all kinds of levels of riders!

West Maui was amazing, and Lorraine’s is da bomb! All of my cycling friends out there on the mainland should come get a taste of how it feels to cycle in the land of aloha. It will blow your mind!

Leave a Reply

