Melding

Some days, things come together. Even when the picture isn’t complete, you can see the pieces start to meld together, and then it’s only a matter of time before the rest of the pieces get put into place.

Well, I have been working on collaborative practice with a physician. Part of my incentive was to just get in there and take advantage of a great opportunity. Part of it was the challenge. Another part was possibly creating a job for myself. This I may have done, if I play my cards right. The physician loves what I am doing, and so does the pharmacy owner where my residency is based. I just need to figure out the business aspects, and then I can rock and roll! I am SO excited at the possibilities! It won’t be easy, but working on something new never is.

Leave a Reply

