Piiholo

Good to get invited to go ride with folks. Yesterday was my first time up Piiholo road, and I wasn’t ready for a 6-mile climb at the end of the day, but I was so happy to ride with the guys, happy I was invited, happy to be shown a new ride I can now add to my training arsenal.

I had a hard time on the hill, and I noticed that for all of my first rides, they are generally pretty painful, but that by the second time around, I ride each one significantly better. So, gotta plan my next ride up Piiholo!

Leave a Reply

