Scattered

Did I mention my life is crazy right now? It’s alright, but it will be nice when I am not scattered all over the place…yeah, right. No time for big thoughts. Just need to get my stuff moved downstairs (it’s shaping up nicely), get the carpets cleaned, exterminator, get Keely to do her homework, dentist for teeth cleaning, take my car into the shop (I now need new rotors, Oh JOY), open house at Seabury this weekend, and somehow celebrate the end of my residency Friday. No plans yet. Oh, and I still have tons of work to finish up and start. Crazy, I tell ya!

Leave a Reply

