Let’s Do The Time Warp Again

Okay, it’s actually December 9, 2011 as I am writing this. I got behind, and so I am going back and working backwards. I may decide to post from today backwards until I catch up. Who knows? How cool is it that I can experience my own little time warp?

Highlight of today (Nov. 25, 2011)—– I attended the Paia Third Friday celebration. It’s a weekly Friday thing, hitting a different Maui town each Friday of the month. There was an ice sculptor, live music, and just lots of good fun for my kiddo and me.

One thought on “Let’s Do The Time Warp Again

  1. Pingback: The Time Warp « The World Writ Small

Leave a Reply

