Excuse me, but where were you……

English: Signature of former US president Gera...

Image via Wikipedia

I have birthdays on the mind and not much time to blog, so I did a search in GOOGLE for my birthday, 11/14/1974. THIS is what turned up. People were born, and people died, but there is also a minute by minute account of President Ford’s day. I am so thankful that someone is NOT watching and document my every move. Now, what I find interesting is that not only is there no account of 2:13pm to 5:20pm, with a possible swimming excursion, but page 5 is missing. He was in Las Vegas. Who knows what happened?

Leave a Reply

